Parlamentarzyści

KLUB POSELSKI  PLATFORMA OBYWATELSKA

Bożenna Bukiewicz
ul.Kościelna 2
65-064 Zielona Góra
tel. 68 324 00 79, fax 68 324 00 79
bozenna.bukiewicz@sejm.pl

https://www.facebook.com/bozenna.bukiewicz/

 

Krystyna Sibińska 

ul. Strzelecka 15/1
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
tel.732 922 633
Krystyna.Sibińska@sejm.pl


Tomasz Kucharski
ul. Kombatantów 34/701
66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski
Tomasz.Kucharski@sejm.pl ; biuro.tomaszkucharski@gmail.com


Katarzyna Osos
ul. Kożuchowska 15a/217
65-364 Zielona Góra
Katarzyna.Osos@sejm.pl


  

KLUB POSELSKI  PRAWO I SPRAWIEDLIWOŚĆ


Marek Ast
ul. Pl. Pocztowy 3/2
65-305 Zielona Góra
tel. (68) 323-07-70 , fax (68) 323-07-70

ul. Kilińskiego 1
67-400 Wschowa

ul. Jaracza 1
67-100 Nowa Sól

ul. Daszyńskiego 7-9
67-120 Kożuchów

ul.Waszkiewicza 2
66-300 Międzyrzecz
Marek.Ast@sejm.pl ; biuromarkaasta@wp.pl

 

Jerzy Materna
ul. Ciesielska 10/1
65-001 Zielona Góra
tel. 68 320 24 62 , fax 68 320 24 62
Jerzy.Materna@sejm.pl

 

Elżbieta Rafalska
ul. Hawelańska 5
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
tel. 95 735 20 50

ul. Piłsudskiego 3-4
69-100 Słubice
tel. 95 735 20 50
Elzbieta.Rafalska@sejm.pl

 

Artur Zasada
ul. Pl. Słowiański 13
65-069 Zielona Góra
tel. 784 983 817
Artur.Zasada@sejm.pl ; biuro@arturzasada.pl ; k.kaczmarek@arturzasada.pl


Jacek Kurzępa
ul. Bohaterów Westerplatte 23 p. 120-119
65-078 Zielona Góra
tel. 731 339 133

ul. Poznańska 9
66-600 Krosno Odrzańskie
Jacek.Kurzepa@sejm.pl ; biuro.poseljacekkurzepa@wp.pl

  

KLUB POSELSKI KUKIZ’15


Jarosław Porwich 

ul. Walczaka 12a/4
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
Jaroslaw.Porwich@sejm.pl



 

KLUB POSELSKI NOWOCZESNA


Paweł Pudłowski 

ul. Mickiewicza 3a
65-053 Zielona Góra
Pawel.Pudlowski@sejm.pl ; pawel.pudlowski@nowoczesna.org

 

 

KOŁO POSELSKIE EUROPEJSCY DEMOKRACI


Stefan Niesiołowski
ul. Piotrkowska 61
91-413 Łódź
tel. (42) 632-36-67
fax (42) 632-36-67
Stefan.Niesiolowski@sejm.pl

 

 SENATOROWIE:


Waldemar Sługocki (PO)

ul. Bohaterów Westerplatte 9/204
65-034 Zielona Góra
tel. 68 453 22 17, fax 68 453 22 17
kontakt@waldemarslugocki.pl ; Waldemar.Slugocki@sejm.pl

 


Władysław Komarnicki  (PO)

ul. Sikorskiego 111/315
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
wladyslaw_komarnicki@wp.pl

 

Robert Dowhan (PO)

ul. Kościelna 2
65-064 Zielona Góra

senator@dowhan.pl ; www.dowhan.pl

Zapisz się do naszego newslettera!

g -